Team

Team

Assistant Vice-President


Sarah Howe, MBA

Assistant Vice-President, Innovation & Research Partnerships
showe@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 20579

 

Research Agreements


Andrea Thomas

Research Agreements Coordinator
tandrea@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33780

Janet Newton

Research Agreements Manager
newtonj@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 33786

Sherri Kogan

Research Agreements Officer
skogan@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.44622

 

 

Knowledge Mobilization


Krista Jensen

Knowledge Mobilization Officer
kejensen@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88847

Michael Johnny

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
mjohnny@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 88876

 

Commercialization and Industry Engagement


Irene Lai

Commercialization Associate
irenelai@yorku.ca

Laura McLachlan

Associate Director, Commercialization & Partnerships
lauramcl@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.55753

Rachel Sung

Mitacs Specialist
rsung@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44066

Yaser Kerachian, B.Sc., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Commercialization Manager, VISTA
yaserk@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 ext. 33843

 

Entrepreneurship


David Kwok

Associate Director, Entrepreneurship
davekwok@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 20595

Diana Senwasane

Marketing & Events Coordinator
dsen@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44195

Judy Chang

Food Accelerator Program Advisor
judych@yorku.ca

Keila Wochenmarkt

ELLA Coordinator
kwochenm@yorku.ca
416 736 2100 ext. 22669

Maria Lisa Lionti

ELLA Coordinator
mlionti@yorku.ca
416 736 2100 ext. 22547

Mick B.

Entrepreneurship Program Advisor
bmick@yorku.ca

Nafis Ahmed

YSpace Entrepreneurship Manager
nafis08@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 ext. 44939

Nicole Troster

ELLA Entrepreneurship Manager
nictro@yorku.ca
(416) 736 2100 x.44642

Serena Tang

YSpace Coordinator
stang20@yorku.ca